Your Banking Team | Lead Bank Community Bank









Meet our Officers.

angela

Angela Blackburn Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer

ablackburn@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Brooke Clouse

Brooke Clouse Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

bclouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Celeste Bermudez-Albert Vice President, Compliance Officer

cbermudez@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Celia Jeffries, Vice President, Loan Processing for the Lead Bank Community

Celia Jeffries Vice President, Loan Processor

cjeffries@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Danny Schneider, BSA Officer for the Lead Bank in Kansas City community

Danny Schneider Vice President, BSA Officer

dschneider@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Darrin Moorer Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

dmoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Derek Skidmore Senior Vice President, Director of Compliance

dskidmore@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Greg Bynum, President of the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Greg Bynum President

gbynum@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Haley Hill Vice President, Deposit Manager

hhill@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jacque Frederickson, Vice President and Operations Application Manger for the Lead Bank community

Jacque Frederickson Vice President, Operations Manager

jfrederickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jamison Bosch, Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Jamison Bosch Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Manager

jbosch@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jesiah Misko Vice President, Accounting Manager

jmisko@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Josh Rowland, CEO and vice chairman of Lead Bank community bank in Kansas City

Joshua C. Rowland Chief Executive Officer, Vice Chairman

jrowland@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Julie Pine, the Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer for Lead Bank

Julie Pine Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer

jpine@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Stull Vice President, Information Security Officer

kstull@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kris Dickson Chief Financial Officer

kdickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Linda Clark

Linda Clark Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

lclark@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mario Urquilla Vice President, Commercial Lender

murquilla@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Megan Hughes, Vice President, Data Processing Manager for the Lead Bank Community in Kansas City

Megan Hughes Vice President, Payments Processing Manager

mhughes@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Melissa Beltrame Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

mbeltrame@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mike Beattie Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

mbeattie@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Unrein Vice President, Commercial Lender

punrein@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Paul Milosovich Vice President, Loan Operations Manager

pmilosovich@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Shakita Miller

Shakita Miller Vice President, Associate General Counsel

smiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Thomas Pond

Thomas Pond Vice President, Data Gardener

tpond@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tiffany Douglas Vice President, Client Experience Manager

tdouglas@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tom McDermott Vice President, Controller

tmcdermott@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW



Meet our Bankers.  


Aidan Murray

Branch Banker

amurray@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Alex Villa

Client Support Specialist

avilla@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amanda Brady

Internal Operations Auditor

abrady@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amanda Moran

Vendor Management Specialist

amoran@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amber Moorer

Assistant Vice President, Operations Specialist

amoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amber Seay

Teller

aseay@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amelia Atwood

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Kansas City

aatwood@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amy Bagley

Loan Processor III

abagley@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Angie Sims

Deposit Quality Control Specialist

asims@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

April Krause

Portfolio Management Specialist

akrause@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Ashley Hale

Special Banking Services Manager

ahale@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Bailey Miller

Operation Specialist

bmiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cameron Topping

Paralegal

ctopping@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Candace Haltom

Branch Manager - Lee's Summit

chaltom@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Carlos Gaona

Payments Processor

cgaona@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cathy Smith

Loan Operations Assistant

csmith@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cheril Bohling

Teller

cbohling@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cheyanne Reed

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

creed@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Chris Chaffin

Business Banking Specialist

cchaffin@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Colton Miller

Assistant Vice President, Deposit Quality Control Specialist

cmiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Connie Knight

Loan Processor

cknight@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Courtney Saxton

Loan Processor

csaxton@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dale White

Network Engineer II

dwhite@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dana Mitchell

Teller

dmitchell@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Danny Murphy

AVP, Loan Officer I

dmurphy@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dave Heart

IT Help Desk

dheart@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

David Dubinsky

Specialty Banking Service Analyst

ddubinsky@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dayna Beinke

Executive Assistant

dbeinke@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dejaa Gunnels

Payments Processor

dgunnels@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Doug Schissler

Systems Engineer

dschissler@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dustin Erickson

Payments Processor

derickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Emily Bedway

Teller

ebedway@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Eric Reyes

Branch Banker

ereyes@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Erica Jones

BSA Analyst

ejones@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Gloria Prieto

Client Support Manager

gprieto@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Hannah Cope

Intern

hcope@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Heidi Abbasi

Enterprise Risk Lead

habbasi@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Holly Holt

Relationship Banker

hholt@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jacob Eskina

Assistant Vice President, Payroll & Benefits Manager

jeskina@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jacob Lewis

Loan Officer I

jlewis@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

James Kosbar

Branch Banker

jkosbar@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Javier Hernandez

Cybersecurity Intern

jhernandez@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jen Hershberger

Digital Direct Specialist

jhershberger@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jeni Gilliland

Internal Operations Auditor

jgilliland@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jennifer Guymon

Relationship Banker

jguymon@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jessica Molina

BSA Specialist

jmolina@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jodie Kirby

Assistant Vice President, Data Processing Assistant Manager

jkirby@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

John Mirtz

Portfolio Management Specialist

jmirtz@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Johnathan Guzman

Relationship Banker

jguzman@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kaitlin Crisler

Payments Processor

kcrisler@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Katelyn Roberson

Relationship Banker

kroberson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Katie Williams

Payments Processor

kwilliams@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kenzie Travers

Assistant Vice President, Lending Quality Control Specialist

ktravers@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Lor

Digital Marketing Manager

klor@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Krisi Goodman

Community Reinvestment Act Coordinator

kgoodman@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Lacey Conner

Assistant Vice President, People Manager

lconner@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Lauren Bell

Payments Processor Analyst

lbell@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Luke Scheck

Teller

lscheck@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Makayla Knight

Branch Banker

mknight@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

McKayla Cardines

Compliance Analyst

mcardines@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Me'Kayla McGee

Loan Processor

mmcgee@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Melissa Phelan

Specialty Banking Services Specialist II

mphelan@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michael Foster

Assistance Vice President, Assistant BSA Officer

mfoster@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michaela Rath

Operations Specialist

mrath@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michele Myers

Assistant BaaS Compliance Officer

mmyers@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michelle Rider

Talent Acquisition Specialist

mrider@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Molly Richards

Cash Operations Specialist

mrichards@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Pamela Martinez Diaz

Payments Processor

pdiaz@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Medley

Know Your Customer Specialist

pmedley@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Peggy Mouse

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

pmouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rachael Grabill

Compliance Analyst

rgrabill@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rachel Grist

Loan Processor

rgrist@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rhonda Bradford

Senior Accountant

rbradford@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Sam Martin

Specialty Banking Services Specialist

smartin@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Sarah Vaughn

Accounting Specialist

svaughn@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shannon Millar

Senior Accountant

smillar@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shayene Costa

Operations Specialist

scosta@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shelly Cunningham

Payments Processor

scunningham@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tabatha Green

Teller

tgreen@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Veronica Daniel

Internal Auditor Manager

vdaniel@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW