Your Banking Team | Lead Bank Community Bank




Two locations. One team of Leaders.

We are your team, playing an integral part in your success. We guide you with advice, support you with the right investments and advocate for you in the community. Reach out directly to our team members via email or video chat.






Meet our Board of Directors.

Andrew Teigen
Christian Arnold
Greg Bynum
Joshua C. Rowland
Matthew Rowland
Maureen Mahoney
Sarah Rowland
Susan Chambers
Ursula Terrasi, a board member for the Lead Bank community




“The women of Lead Bank’s Board of Directors constitute more than 50% of our directors… They are thoughtful, challenging and humane leaders in retailing, industry and civic life and their energetic committed participation refreshes our community bank with bold insight and clarity.”

- Sarah Rowland, Chairman of the Board of Directors

 

 


Meet our Officers.

angela

Angela Blackburn Senior Vice President, Director of People

ablackburn@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Brooke Clouse

Brooke Clouse Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

bclouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Celia Jeffries, Vice President, Loan Processing for the Lead Bank Community

Celia Jeffries Vice President, Loan Processor

cjeffries@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Chris Bornheimer Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Cashier

cbornheimer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Connie Pruden, Vice president and chief compliance and security officer for the Lead Bank community

Connie Pruden Vice President, Compliance Officer

cpruden@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Danny Schneider, BSA Officer for the Lead Bank in Kansas City community

Danny Schneider Vice President, BSA Officer

dschneider@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Darrin Moorer Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

dmoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Derek Skidmore Senior Vice President, Director of Compliance

dskidmore@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Greg Bynum, President of the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Greg Bynum President & Chief Operating Officer

gbynum@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Haley Hill Vice President, Deposit Manager

hhill@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Huma Usmani Senior Vice President, Banking as a Service Director

husmani@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jacque Frederickson, Vice President and Operations Application Manger for the Lead Bank community

Jacque Frederickson Vice President, Operations Manager

jfrederickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jamison Bosch, Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Jamison Bosch Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Manager

jbosch@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jesiah Misko Vice President, Accounting Manager

jmisko@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jim Duff, Senior Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community

Jim Duff Senior Vice President, Lender

jduff@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Josh Rowland, CEO and vice chairman of Lead Bank community bank in Kansas City

Joshua C. Rowland Chief Executive Officer, Vice Chairman

jrowland@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Julie Pine, the Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer for Lead Bank

Julie Pine Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer

jpine@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Stull Vice President, Information Security Officer

kstull@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Linda Clark

Linda Clark Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

lclark@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mario Urquilla Vice President, Community Development Officer

murquilla@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Megan Hughes, Vice President, Data Processing Manager for the Lead Bank Community in Kansas City

Megan Hughes Vice President, Payments Processing Manager

mhughes@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Melissa Beltrame Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

mbeltrame@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mike Beattie Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

mbeattie@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Unrein Vice President, Commercial Lender

punrein@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Paul Milosovich Vice President, Loan Operations Manager

pmilosovich@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Peter McVey, Senior Vice President, Director of Treasury for Lead Bank community Bank in Kansas City

Peter McVey Senior Vice President, Director of Payments

pmcvey@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Shakita Miller

Shakita Miller Vice President, Associate General Counsel

smiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Thomas Pond

Thomas Pond Vice President, Data Gardener

tpond@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tiffany Douglas Vice President, Client Experience Manager

tdouglas@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Venessa Richardson

Venessa Richardson Vice President, Controller

vrichardson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW



“Lead Bank wants to be our partner; it shows in everything they do. Even Josh Rowland, the bank’s CEO, gets us. He knows we’re trying to do great things and he believes in us. We get the attention we need and deserve.”

- Chris Costello, Co-Founder, Blooom




Meet our Bankers.  


Aidan Murray

Branch Banker

amurray@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Alex Still

Teller

astill@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Alex Villa

Client Support Specialist

avilla@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amanda Brady

Internal Operations Auditor

abrady@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amanda Moran

Vendor Management Specialist

amoran@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amber Moorer

Assistant Vice President, Operations Specialist

amoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amber Seay

Teller

aseay@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amelia Atwood

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Kansas City

aatwood@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amy Bagley

Loan Processor III

abagley@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Angie Sims

Deposit Quality Control Specialist

asims@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

April Krause

Portfolio Management Specialist

akrause@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Ashley Hale

Special Banking Services Manager

ahale@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Bailey Miller

Operation Specialist

bmiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Brittany Babb

Branch Banker

bbabb@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cameron Topping

Paralegal

ctopping@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Candace Haltom

Branch Manager - Lee's Summit

chaltom@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cathy Smith

Loan Operations Assistant

csmith@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cheyanne Reed

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

creed@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Chris Chaffin

Business Banking Specialist

cchaffin@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Colton Miller

Assistant Vice President, Deposit Quality Control Specialist

cmiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Connie Knight

Loan Processor

cknight@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Courtney Saxton

Loan Processor

csaxton@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dale White

Network Engineer II

dwhite@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Danny Murphy

Consumer Lender

dmurphy@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dave Heart

IT Help Desk

dheart@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

David Dubinsky

Specialty Banking Service Analyst

ddubinsky@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dayna Beinke

Executive Assistant

dbeinke@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Doug Schissler

Systems Engineer

dschissler@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dustin Erickson

Payments Processor

derickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Erica Jones

BSA Analyst

ejones@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Francisco Hernandez

Relationship Banker

fhernandez@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Gloria Prieto

Client Support Manager

gprieto@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Holly Holt

Branch Banker

hholt@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jacob Eskina

Assistant Vice President, Payroll & Benefits Manager

jeskina@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jacob Lewis

Loan Officer I

jlewis@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

James Kosbar

Branch Banker

jkosbar@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jen Hershberger

Digital Direct Specialist

jhershberger@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jeni Gilliland

Internal Operations Auditor

jgilliland@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jennifer Guymon

Relationship Banker

jguymon@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jessica Molina

BSA Specialist

jmolina@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jodie Kirby

Assistant Vice President, Data Processing Assistant Manager

jkirby@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

John Mirtz

Portfolio Management Specialist

jmirtz@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Johnathan Guzman

Relationship Banker

jguzman@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kaitlin Crisler

Payments Processor

kcrisler@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Karla Ramirez

BaaS Client Support Specialist

kramirez@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Katelyn Roberson

Relationship Banker

kroberson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Katie Williams

Payments Processor

kwilliams@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kenzie Travers

Assistant Vice President, Lending Quality Control Specialist

ktravers@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Lor

Digital Marketing Manager

klor@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Krisi Goodman

Community Reinvestment Act Coordinator

kgoodman@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Lacey Conner

Assistant Vice President, People Manager

lconner@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Lauren Bell

Payments Processor Analyst

lbell@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Makayla Knight

Branch Banker

mknight@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Me'Kayla McGee

Loan Processor

mmcgee@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mia Patterson

Teller

mpatterson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michael Foster

Assistance Vice President, Assistant BSA Officer

mfoster@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michael Keck

Assistant Vice President, Network Engineer

mkeck@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michaela Rath

Operations Specialist

mrath@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michele Myers

Assistant BaaS Compliance Officer

mmyers@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michelle Rider

Talent Acquisition Specialist

mrider@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michelle Thompson

Branch Banker

mthompson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Minnetta Blue

Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Management Specialist

mblue@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Pamela Martinez Diaz

Payments Processor

pdiaz@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Medley

Know Your Customer Specialist

pmedley@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Peggy Mouse

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

pmouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rachel Grist

Loan Processor

rgrist@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rhonda Bradford

Senior Accountant

rbradford@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rick Johnson

Branch Banker

rjohnson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Sam Martin

Specialty Banking Services Specialist

smartin@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Sarah Vaughn

Accounting Specialist

svaughn@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shayene Costa

Operations Specialist

scosta@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shelly Cunningham

Payments Processor

scunningham@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tamara Keith

Payments Processor

tkeith@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Veronica Daniel

Internal Auditor Manager

vdaniel@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW