Your Banking Team | Lead Bank Community Bank




Two locations. One team of Leaders.

We are your team, playing an integral part in your success. We guide you with advice, support you with the right investments and advocate for you in the community. Reach out directly to our team members via email or video chat.






Meet our Board of Directors.

Andrew Teigen
Christian Arnold
Greg Bynum
Joshua C. Rowland
Matthew Rowland
Maureen Mahoney
Sarah Rowland
Susan Chambers
Ursula Terrasi, a board member for the Lead Bank community




“The women of Lead Bank’s Board of Directors constitute more than 50% of our directors… They are thoughtful, challenging and humane leaders in retailing, industry and civic life and their energetic committed participation refreshes our community bank with bold insight and clarity.”

- Sarah Rowland, Chairman of the Board of Directors

 

 


Meet our Officers.

angela

Angela Blackburn Senior Vice President, Director of People

ablackburn@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Brooke Clouse

Brooke Clouse Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

bclouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Celia Jeffries, Vice President, Loan Processing for the Lead Bank Community

Celia Jeffries Vice President, Loan Processor

cjeffries@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Chris Bornheimer Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Cashier

cbornheimer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Connie Pruden, Vice president and chief compliance and security officer for the Lead Bank community

Connie Pruden Vice President, Compliance Officer

cpruden@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Danny Schneider, BSA Officer for the Lead Bank in Kansas City community

Danny Schneider Vice President, BSA Officer

dschneider@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Darrin Moorer Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

dmoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Derek Skidmore Senior Vice President, Director of Compliance

dskidmore@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Greg Bynum, President of the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Greg Bynum President & Chief Operating Officer

gbynum@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Haley Hill Vice President, Deposit Manager

hhill@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Huma Usmani Senior Vice President, Banking as a Service Director

husmani@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jacque Frederickson, Vice President and Operations Application Manger for the Lead Bank community

Jacque Frederickson Vice President, Operations Manager

jfrederickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jamison Bosch, Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Jamison Bosch Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Manager

jbosch@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jesiah Misko Vice President, Accounting Manager

jmisko@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jim Duff, Senior Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community

Jim Duff Senior Vice President, Lender

jduff@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Josh Rowland, CEO and vice chairman of Lead Bank community bank in Kansas City

Joshua C. Rowland Chief Executive Officer, Vice Chairman

jrowland@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Julie Pine, the Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer for Lead Bank

Julie Pine Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer

jpine@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Stull Vice President, Information Security Officer

kstull@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Linda Clark

Linda Clark Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

lclark@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Megan Hughes, Vice President, Data Processing Manager for the Lead Bank Community in Kansas City

Megan Hughes Vice President, Data Processing Manager

mhughes@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Melissa Beltrame Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

mbeltrame@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mike Beattie Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

mbeattie@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Unrein Vice President, Commercial Lender

punrein@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Peter McVey, Senior Vice President, Director of Treasury for Lead Bank community Bank in Kansas City

Peter McVey Senior Vice President, Director of Payments

pmcvey@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Shakita Miller

Shakita Miller Vice President, Associate General Counsel

smiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Stephanie Pender

Stephanie Pender Vice President, BaaS Compliance Officer

spender@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Thomas Pond

Thomas Pond Vice President, Data Gardener

tpond@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tiffany Douglas Vice President, Client Experience Manager

tdouglas@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Venessa Richardson

Venessa Richardson Vice President, Controller

vrichardson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW



“Lead Bank wants to be our partner; it shows in everything they do. Even Josh Rowland, the bank’s CEO, gets us. He knows we’re trying to do great things and he believes in us. We get the attention we need and deserve.”

- Chris Costello, Co-Founder, Blooom




Meet our Bankers.  


Aidan Murray

Branch Banker

amurray@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Alex Still

Teller

astill@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Alex Villa

Client Support Specialist

avilla@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amanda Brady

Internal Operations Auditor

abrady@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amber Moorer

Assistant Vice President, Operations Specialist

amoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amelia Atwood

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Crossroads

aatwood@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amy Bagley

Loan Processor III

abagley@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Angie Sims

Deposit Quality Control Specialist

asims@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

April Krause

Portfolio Management Specialist

akrause@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Ashley Hale

Special Banking Services Manager

ahale@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Bailey Miller

Operation Specialist

bmiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cathy Smith

Loan Operations Assistant

csmith@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cheyanne Reed

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

creed@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Chris Chaffin

Business Banking Specialist

cchaffin@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Colton Miller

Assistant Vice President, Lee's Summit Branch Manager

cmiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Connie Knight

Loan Processor

cknight@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Courtney Saxton

Loan Processor

csaxton@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Danny Murphy

Consumer Lender

dmurphy@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dave Heart

IT Help Desk

dheart@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dayna Beinke

Executive Assistant

dbeinke@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Doug Schissler

Systems Engineer

dschissler@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dustin Erickson

Data Processor

derickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Francisco Hernandez

Relationship Banker

fhernandez@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Gloria Prieto

Client Support Manager

gprieto@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Holly Holt

Branch Banker

hholt@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jacob Eskina

Assistant Vice President, Payroll & Benefits Manager

jeskina@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

James Kosbar

Branch Banker

jkosbar@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jen Hershberger

Digital Direct Specialist

jhershberger@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jeni Gilliland

Internal Operations Auditor

jgilliland@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jennifer Guymon

Relationship Banker

jguymon@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jessica Molina

BSA Specialist

jmolina@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jodie Kirby

Assistant Vice President, Data Processing Assistant Manager

jkirby@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

John Mirtz

Portfolio Management Specialist

jmirtz@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Johnathan Guzman

Relationship Banker

jguzman@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Katie Williams

Data Processor

kwilliams@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kelly Morse

Branch Banker

kmorse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kenzie Travers

Assistant Vice President, Lending Quality Control Specialist

ktravers@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Lor

Digital Marketing Manager

klor@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Krisi Goodman

Community Reinvestment Act Coordinator

kgoodman@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Lacey Connor

People Manager

lconnor@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Lauren Bell

Data Processor Analyst

lbell@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Makayla Knight

Teller

mknight@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Me'Kayla McGee

Loan Processor

mmcgee@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mia Patterson

Teller

mpatterson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michael Keck

Assistant Vice President, Network Engineer

mkeck@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michaela Rath

Operations Specialist

mrath@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michele Myers

Assistant BaaS Compliance Officer

mmyers@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michelle Thompson

Branch Banker

mthompson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Minnetta Blue

Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Management Specialist

mblue@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Myles Bachus

Branch Banker

mbachus@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Pamela Martinez Diaz

Data Processor

pdiaz@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Medley

Know Your Customer Specialist

pmedley@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Paul Milosovich

Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Management Specialist

pmilosovich@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Peggy Mouse

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

pmouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rachel Grist

Loan Processor

rgrist@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rick Johnson

Branch Banker

rjohnson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shelly Cunningham

Data Processor

scunningham@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Sue Mashburn

Branch Banker

smashburn@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tamara Keith

Data Processor

tkeith@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Veronica Daniel

Internal Auditor Manager

vdaniel@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Zach Koertje

Accountant II

akoertje@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Committed to the community, committed to you.

We take the responsibility of being a community bank seriously and are dedicated to making our community a better place to live. That's why our Bankers serve and work in many local organizations, holding leadership positions in over 35 of them.

Women & Children in Crisis

We know that we all succeed when we help each other by serving the communities we touch every day.

HOW WE HELP

Economic Inclusion

Initiating and partnering with the community to create programs that provide opportunities and support.

OUR LOCAL INITIATIVES

Arts & Culture

Sponsoring Kansas City's unique artistic culture through supporting organizations, programs and events.

CHECK OUT THE ARTS